Click on the film title to see details of the film, reviews and a trailer.

You may use the button to the right of each film to book tickets online.

 

 

Tuesday 27 March

doors 7.30, film 8.00pm

 ALONE IN BERLIN (12A)   Book now  

Tuesday 10 April

doors 7.30, film 8.00pm

THE PARTY (15)   Book now  

Tuesday 24 April

doors 7.30, film 8.00pm

FILM STARS DON'T DIE IN LIVERPOOL (15)   Book now  

Tuesday 8 May

doors 7.30, film 8.00pm

WILD STRAWBERRIES (15) - with sub-titles   Book now  

Tuesday 22 May

doors 7.30, film 8.00pm

THE POST (12A)   Book now  

Tuesday 12 June

doors 7.30, film 8.00pm

DARKEST HOUR (PG)     Book now

Tuesday 26 June

doors 7.30, film 8.00pm

THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI (15)   Book now  

Tuesday 10 July

doors 7.30, film 8.00pm

PHANTOM THREAD (15)   Book now  

Tuesday 24 July

doors 6.45, speaker 7.15, film 8.00pm

HIGH NOON (PG) - classic film, with speaker on "Westerns"   Book now  

Thursday 26 July

doors 3.00, film 3.30pm

PADDINGTON 2 (PG) - family film   Book now